Press Room

Home Markets & Solutions Tools & Services About Us BUY NOW

Version 1.6.00

© 2014 ExaDigm, Inc. - All rights reserved

webmaster@exadigm.com

Home

Trade Shows & Events

Contact Us

Library

Activate Wireless Service

Development Portal

ExaDigm always welcomes your call. For more information on ExaDigm’s products and services,

please contact us via mail, phone, or email as listed below.

Global Headquarters

ExaDigm, Inc.

2861 Pullman Street.

Santa Ana, CA 92705

United States

Phone (Operator): 1-949-486-0320 (option 0)

Fax: 1-949-486-0333

Email: info@exadigm.com

Office Hours

Monday through Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm PST

(8:00 to 17:00)


Driving Directions (Yahoo! Maps)


Driving Directions (Google Maps)

General Inquiries


Toll Free: 1-866-EXATEAM (392-8326)

eFax: 1-949-266-5658

Email: info@exadigm.com

North America Sales

Phone (Office): +1-949-486-0320 (Option 2)

Phone (Direct): +1-214-544-9031

Email: sales_na@exadigm.com


International Sales

Phone (Office): +1-949-486-0320 (Ext. 242)

Phone (Direct): +1 949-271-3966

Email: sales_international@exadigm.com


Orders

Phone (Office): +1-949-486-0320 (Option 1)

Toll Free: +1-866-392-8326 (Option 1)

EFax: +1-949-266-5658

Email: orders@exadigm.com


Marketing

Phone (Office): +1-949-486-0320 (Option 7)

Phone (Direct): +1-949-271-3971

Email: marketing@exadigm.com


Human Resources

Phone: +1-949-486-0320 (Option 0)

Toll Free: +1-866-392-8326

Email: hr@exadigm.com


Purchasing

Phone (Office): +1-949-486-0320 (Ext. 242)

Phone (Direct): +1 949-271-3966

Email: sales_international@exadigm.com


Customer Support

Phone (Office): +1-949-486-0320 (Option 1)

Toll Free: +1-866-392-8326 (Option 1)

Email: support@exadigm.com


Technical Support

Phone (Office): +1-949-486-0320 (Option 4)

Toll Free: +1-866-392-8326 (Option 4)

Email: support@exadigm.com


RMA

Phone (Office): +1-949-486-0321 (Option 6)

Email: rma@exadigm.com


Accounting

Phone (Office): +1-949-486-0320 (Option 3)

Email: accounting@exadigm.com


Investor Relations

Phone: +1-949-486-0320 (Option 0)

Email: investors@exadigm.com


Go back to About Us page


   Contact Us

Contact Us